Maidstone District Officers

The new committee elected at the 2016 ADM on 8 October at Staplehurst is as under:

  • Chairman: Liz Barnes (email)
  • Secretary: Simon Davies (email)
  • Treasurer: Sue Bassett (email)
  • Ringing masters: Terry Barnard (email) and Jack Velvick
  • Publicity officer/newsletter editor: Roy Barclay (email)
  • District reps: James Davis (email) and Chris Saunders (email)
  • Committee members: Clive Ticehurst, Emma Tilston and Jane Higgs