Rochester District Officers

Officers for 2016/2017 were elected as below at the 2016 ADM held at Newington on 15 October:

  • Chairman: Margaret Funnell (email)
  • Secretary: Douglas Davis (email)
  • Treasurer: Derek Gowdy (email)
  • Ringing masters: Doug Davis (email) and Helen Webb (email)
  • District reps: Richard Bushell (email) and Val Cooper / Annette Jacobs (working as a team) (email)
  • Sales rep, books: Vacant
  • Sales rep, clothing: Val Cooper (email)
  • Webmaster: Doug Davis (email)
  • Fundraiser: Vacant