KCACR Officers

The Officers of the Association for 2017/2018 as elected at the County AGM on 17th April 2017 are as follows:

President: The Archbishop of Canterbury

Vice Presidents: The Bishops of Rochester, Southwark, Dover, Tonbridge and Woolwich; the Deans of Canterbury and Rochester; the Archdeacons of Ashford, Bromley & Bexley, Canterbury, Lewisham, Rochester and Tonbridge

Elected Vice Presidents: Miss Mary R Andrews, Thomas M Barlow, Rev Stanley M Evans, David C Manger, Dr Donald H Niblett, Mrs Catherine M Lewis (Full list of all elected Vice Presidents from 1890 to date)

Chairman: Daniel W Brady, 35 Fishers Road, Staplehurst, Tonbridge TN12 0DD (01580 389051) (email)

Hon Secretary: Douglas G Davis, 14 Monmouth Close, Rainham ME8 7BQ (01634 322099) (email)

Hon Treasurer: Margaret E Funnell, 40 Trubridge Road, Hoo, Rochester ME3 9EW (01634 251285) (email)

Peal Secretary: Dr Phillip R J Barnes, Piltdown House, Maidstone Road, St Mary’s Platt, Sevenoaks TN15 8JE (01732 885443) (email)

Quarter Peal Secretary: Anthony J Leeves, 85 Powdermill Lane, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9ED (01892 531104) (email)

Librarian: Hazel Basford, Chapter Seven, Old Tree, Canterbury CT3 4LE (07768 872371) (email)

Handbook Editor: Position currently vacant (email)

Bell Restoration Officer: Brian G Butcher, Fairwinds, 87 Shepherds Walk, Hythe CT21 6QA (01303 269657) (email)

Training Officer:  Position currently vacant

Publicity Officer: Caroline Stockmann, Bell House, High Street, Sevenoaks TN13 1JD (01732 465545 / 07826 543693) (email)

Youth Officer: Jen Thomas, 5 The Meadows, Halstead, Sevenoaks TN14 7HD (01959 532664) (email)

Webmaster: Douglas G Davis, 14 Monmouth Close, Rainham ME8 7BQ (01634 322099) (email)

Central Council Reps:

Douglas G Davis, 14 Monmouth Close, Rainham ME8 7BQ (01634 322099) (email)

David W Grimwood, 56 Postley Road, Maidstone ME15 6TR (07960 369681) (email)

Dr Phillip R J Barnes, address/phone as above

Catherine M Lewis, Mallans, Main Road, Sundridge, Sevenoaks TN14 6EF (01959 563767) (email)

Caroline Stockmann, address/phone as above

Other Committee members: District representatives, David Cawley, Peter Sims, Alan Chandler

If assistance or information is required in relation to the following issues please contact:

Child Protection: Nigel Spencer (email)

Health & Safety: Peter Sims (email)

Honorary Life Members: Alan P S Berry (Loughborough), Rev David L Cawley (Margate), Richard C Offen (Perth, WA), Ian H Oram (Warnham), Stan Jenner (Hadlow)