Canterbury District Officers

Officers for the forthcoming year were elected at the Annual District Meeting at St Dunstan’s on 14 October 2017 as follows:

  • Chairman: Mike Little (email)
  • Secretary/competition secretary: Tony Martin (email)
  • Assistant secretary: Andrew Hills (email)
  • Ringing masters: Ben Legg (email) and John Haimes
  • Treasurer: Cathryn Hills
  • District reps on County committee: Brenda Davies (email) and Jo Horton (email)
  • Press rep and Newsletter editor: Jane Huxley (email)
  • 120 Club promoter: Phil Elderton (email)
  • Committee members: Michael Keeler-Walker (email) and Len Huckstep (email)