TONBRIDGE DISTRICT PROGRAMME 2023

Date	Time	Tower	Event
7th January	10:00-12:00	Speldhurst	District Quarterly Meeting
4th February	10:00-12:00	Leigh	District Practice
4th March	10:00-12:00	ТВС	District Practice
1st April	10:00-12:00	Cranbrook	District Quarterly Meeting
10th April		Maidstone District	KCACR AGM
6th to 20th May		Whole District	Quarter Peal attempts throughout the District to celebrate the Coronation
3rd June	10:00-12:00	Otford	District 6-bell Striking Competitions
17th June		Ashford District	Festival of Ringing and 8-bell Striking Competition
1st July	10:00-12:00	Westerham	District Quarterly Meeting
5th August	10:00-12:00	Cowden	District Practice
2nd September	10:00-12:00	Hawkhurst	District Practice
30th September		Canterbury District	6-bell County Striking Competitions
7th October	16:00-19:00	Hadlow	Annual District Meeting
1st to 14th November		Whole District	Quarter Peal and Ringing Triumphs Fortnight
4th November	10:00-12:00	Kemsing	District Practice
2nd December	16:00-18:00	Goudhurst	Christmas drinks and bells
6th January 2024	10:00-12:00	Penshurst	District Quarterly Meeting

1st Tuesday of each month

3rd Saturday of each month www.kcacr.org.uk

Surprise Minor practice on the 1st Tuesday of each month at Kemsing from 20:00. All welcome. Training Sessions available on the 3rd Saturday of each month. Contact the District Training Coordinator to participate. Visit the County Association website for information about ringing in Kent and the Tonbridge District.

TONBRIDGE DISTRICT COMMITTEE

All information correct at 27th November 2022

Office	Officer	Tel	Email
Ringing Master	Phil Jarvis	07854 274726	pr755jarvis@googlemail.com
Deputy Ringing Master	Emma Tamkin	07759 476912	emmasringing@gmail.com
Training Coordinator	Ray Taylor	07973 123323	rayt142536@gmail.com
Secretary	Tessa Worthington	01892 547210	mikeworthington33@gmail.com
Treasurer & Membership Secretary	Hamilton Woods	01732 463240	hamwoods@kent2.co.uk
District Representative	Steve Newlands	07811 356037	steve.newlands4468@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor	Angela Clark	01732 364309	angelaclarkbuttons@btinternet.com
120 Club Treasurer/Administrator	Ray Taylor	07973 123323	rayt142536@gmail.com
Committee Member	Eric Roughley	07527 229412	e.roughley222@btinternet.com
Committee Member	Janice Byrne	07775 437718	Janice.a.byrne@btinternet.com
Committee Member	Mike Worthington	01892 547210	mikeworthington33@gmail.com