The Ashford the District officers for 2017/18

  • Chairman: Charles Sinden (email)
  • Secretary: Maureen Poole (email)
  • Treasurer: Donald Holden
  • Ringing Master: Mark Chittenden-Pile (email)
  • District Reps: Richard Bourne (email) and Maureen Poole (email)
  • Newsletter editors: Peter Sims (email) and Sheila Phyall
  • District bookstall: Sue Childs
  • Tea committee co-ordinator: Sally Potter
  • Clothing sales: David Gower
  • John Castell Library holder: Lydd tower

Sign up to the KCACR Mailing List