Officers for 2018/2019 were elected as below at the 2018 ADM held at Rochester Cathedral on 20th October:

  • Master: Neil Jones (email)
  • Assistant Master: Cathy Cheeseman (email)
  • Secretarial Team: Val Cooper & Annette Jacobs (email)
  • Treasurer: Keith Tolputt (email)
  • District Rep: Richard Bushell (email)
  • Youth Coordinator: Neil Jones (email)
  • Sales Rep, Clothing: Val Cooper (email)
  • Fundraising: Val Cooper (email) & Annette Jacobs (email)

Sign up to the KCACR Mailing List