"/> KCACR Officers – Kent County Association of Change Ringers

The Officers of the Association for 2019/2020 as elected at the Association AGM on 22nd April 2019 are as follows:

President: The Archbishop of Canterbury

Vice Presidents: The Bishops of Rochester, Southwark, Dover, Tonbridge and Woolwich; the Deans of Canterbury and Rochester; the Archdeacons of Ashford, Bromley & Bexley, Canterbury, Lewisham, Maidstone, Rochester and Tonbridge

Elected Vice Presidents: Miss Mary R Andrews, Thomas M Barlow, David C Manger, Dr Donald H Niblett, Mrs Catherine M Lewis, Mrs Margaret E Funnell, Mr Stanley Jenner (Full list of all elected Vice Presidents from 1890 to date)

Chairman: Dr Phillip R J Barnes, Piltdown House, Maidstone Road, St Mary’s Platt, Sevenoaks TN15 8JE (01732 885443) (email)

Hon Secretary: Sue Bassett, 23 Hanmer Way, Staplehurst, Tonbridge TN12 0NR (07749 688340) (email)

Hon Treasurer: Maureen Poole, 17 Earlsfield Road, Hythe CT21 5PE (01303 262961) (email)

Peal Secretary: Dr Phillip R J Barnes, Piltdown House, Maidstone Road, St Mary’s Platt, Sevenoaks TN15 8JE (01732 885443) (email)

Quarter Peal Secretary: Anthony J Leeves, 85 Powdermill Lane, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9ED (01892 531104) (email)

Librarian: Hazel Basford, Chapter Seven, Old Tree, Canterbury CT3 4LE (07768 872371) (email)

Handbook Editor: Douglas G Davis, 14 Monmouth Close, Rainham ME8 7BQ (01634 322099) (email)

Bell Restoration Officer: Brian G Butcher, Fairwinds, 87 Shepherds Walk, Hythe CT21 6QA (01303 269657) (email)

Training Officer:  David W Grimwood, 56 Postley Road, Maidstone ME15 6TR (07960 369681) (email)

Publicity Officer: Caroline Stockmann, Bell House, High Street, Sevenoaks TN13 1JD (01732 465545 / 07826 543693) (email)

Youth Officer: Jen Thomas, 5 The Meadows, Halstead, Sevenoaks TN14 7HD (01959 532664) (email)

Webmaster: Douglas G Davis, 14 Monmouth Close, Rainham ME8 7BQ (01634 322099) (email)

Central Council Reps:

Douglas G Davis, address/phone/email as above

David W Grimwood, address/phone/email as above

Dr Phillip R J Barnes, address/phone/email as above

Catherine M Lewis, Mallans, Main Road, Sundridge, Sevenoaks TN14 6EF (01959 563767) (email)

Caroline Stockmann, address/phone/email as above

Other Committee members: 1 x representative from each District

If assistance or information is required in relation to the following issues please contact:

Safeguarding: Emma Jarvis (email)

Health & Safety: Peter Sims (email)

Honorary Life Members: Alan P S Berry (Loughborough), Rev David L Cawley (Margate), Richard C Offen (Perth, WA), Ian H Oram (Warnham)