At the 2021 Tonbridge District ADM, held at Penshurst on 2nd October, elections took place and the following were elected to posts:

Chairman: currently vacant

Secretary: Catherine Heathcote (email)

Treasurer/Membership: Hamilton Woods (email)

Ringing Master: Catherine Heathcote (email)

Ringing Master: Emma Tamkin (email)

Training Co-ordinator : Catherine Lewis (email)

District Representative: Catherine Lewis (email)

Newsletter Editor: Steve Newlands (email)

120 Club Treasurer / Committee Member: Ray Taylor (email)