The new committee elected at the 20223 ADM on Saturday 14th October at Leeds is as below:

  • Master: Currently vacant (email)
  • Secretary: Doug Davis (email)
  • Ringing Master: Tom Winter (email)
  • Deputy Ringing Master: Becky Winter (email)
  • Treasurer/Membership Secretary: Elizabeth Barnes (email)
  • District Representative: Doug Davis (email)
  • Youth Officer: Shona Clark (email)
  • 120 Club Promoter: Mal Williams (email)
  • Clothing Co-ordinator: Joy Barnard (email)