Officers for the forthcoming year were elected at the Annual District Meeting at St Dunstan’s on 12 October 2019 as follows:

  • Chairman: Mike Little (email)
  • Secretary/competition secretary: Tony Martin (email)
  • Assistant secretary: Rev. David Cawley (email)
  • Ringing masters: Ben Legg (email) and John Haimes (email)
  • Treasurer: Cathryn Hills
  • District reps on County committee:  Jo Horton (email)
  • Press rep and Newsletter editor: Jane Huxley (email)
  • 120 Club promoter: Phil Elderton (email)
  • Committee members: Michael Keeler-Walker (email) Len Huckstep (email) and Claire Stay (email)