AGM 2023

This year’s Annual General Meeting will be hosted by the Maidstone District at St. George, Wrotham on Easter Monday, 10th April.

Information & Schedule:

KCACR AGM Info 2023 v2

EGM & AGM Papers

AGM Brochure (as above)

Background to EGM

EGM Agenda

AGM Agenda

Draft AGM 2022 Minutes

Officer’s Reports 2022

Accounts 2022

IMPORTANT NOTEOnly the Agenda will be available in hard copy at the AGM.  All other documents should be read in advance of the AGM and own copies printed if so desired.  Digital copies of the 2023 Handbook are now available to all members through their Membership record.