The 2023 ADM was held at Chelsfield, St Martin of Tours on 7th October and officers elected for 2023/2024 were as follows

  • Chairman: David Holdridge (email)
  • Secretary: Svetlana Sokolova (email)
  • Membership Secretary: Rupert Cheeseman (email)
  • Ringing Masters: Nigel and Ruth Pointer (email)
  • Training Officer: Tom Hinks (email)
  • Youth Coordinator: Becca Hardy (email)
  • District Rep on County Committee: Peter Norwood or Svetlana Sokolova (email)
  • 120 Club Administrator: Liz Morris (email)