Read more…"/> Lewisham District Upcoming Events – Kent County Association of Change Ringers

The venues for the district practices until April have now been confirmed as well as the meeting venues for the rest of the year. Everybody welcome to any of them.

Sat 26th Jan       District Practice: Chislehurst, St Nics, 10.00am – 12.00

Fri 15th Feb        District Practice: Eltham, 8.00 – 9.30pm

Thurs 28th Feb   District 10-bell Practice: Beckenham – 7.50-9.30pm

Sat 2nd Mar        District 6-bell Striking Competition: Ash, 2.30pm draw

Fri 22nd Mar       District Practice: Chislehurst, Annunciation, 8.00 – 9.30pm

Fri 5th Apr          District Practice: Hayes, 8.00 – 9.30pm

Sat 13th Apr       Quarterly Meeting: Greenwich, 3.30pm Bells, 4.30p.m. Service, tea, meeting and evening ringing. Send names for tea to names4tea@lewishamdistrict.org.uk

Sat 13th Jul       Quarterly Meeting: Cudham, 3.30pm Bells, 4.30p.m. Service, tea, meeting and evening ringing.

Sat 12th Oct       Quarterly Meeting: Erith, Christ Church, 3.30pm Bells, 4.30p.m. Service, tea, meeting and evening ringing.

Sat 16th Nov        District Call Change Competition: Horton Kirby, 2.30pm draw

Sign up to the KCACR Mailing List