Read more…"/> Lewisham District Practice – Fri 13th Sept – CANCELLED – Kent County Association of Change Ringers

Due to unforeseen circumstances unfortunately Eynsford can no longer host the District practice next Friday 13th Sept so it has had to be cancelled.

Upcoming district events:
Sat 7th/Sun 8th Sept – Central Council Weekend/Roadshow – South London
Wed 11th September – District Surprise Major Practice – Chelsfield 8pm
Fri 13th September – District Practice – Eynsford 8pm CANCELLED
Wed 9th Oct – District Surprise Major Practice – Chelsfield 8pm
Sat 12th Oct – Annual District Meeting – Erith Christ Church 3.30pm
Fri 18th Oct – District Practice – Bexley 7.45pm
Thurs 7th Nov – District 10-Bell Practice – Beckenham 7.50pm
Fri 8th Nov – District Practice – venue tbc
Weds 13th Nov – District Surprise Major Practice – Chelsfield 8pm
Sat 16th Nov – District Call Change Competition – Horton Kirby 2.30pm
Fri 6th Dec – District Practice – venue tbc
Weds 11th Dec – District Surprise Major Practice – Chelsfield 8pm

Sign up to the KCACR Mailing List