Read more…"/> New KCACR Vice Presidents – Kent County Association of Change Ringers

At the AGM held at Rainham on 1st April 2024, 3 new Vice Presidents of the Association were elected:

Hazel Basford
Jen Thomas
Anthony Leeves

Unfortunately Anthony couldn’t be there in person, but below are photos of Hazel & Jen receiving their certificates from the Chairman, Neil Jones.  Congratulations to you all.