Read more…"/> Rochester District win County 8-Bell! – Kent County Association of Change Ringers

For the first time in years, the Rochester District band won the County 8-Bell striking competition at Headcorn on Saturday 4th July!  Well done team!  More details and full results will appear on the KCACR website in due course.

The winning team in the order they rang, from front left: Doug Davis, Diana Wraight, Terri Horton, Tim Wraight, Chris Trafford, Cathy Cheeseman, Peter Joyce and Neil Jones (C).