Read more…"/> Tonbridge District Committee 2022 – Kent County Association of Change Ringers

The new Tonbridge District committee elected at the 2022 ADM on Saturday 1st October at St Botolph’s, Chevening is as below:

  • Ringing Master: Phil Jarvis (email)
  • Deputy Ringing Master: Emma Tamkin (email)
  • Training Co-ordinator: Ray Taylor (email)
  • Secretary: Tessa Worthington (email)
  • Treasurer/Membership Secretary: Hamilton Woods (email)
  • District Representative: Steve Newlands (email)
  • Newsletter Editor: Angela Clark (email)
  • 120 Club Treasurer/Administrator: Ray Taylor (email)
  • Committee Members: Eric Roughley (email) Janice Byrne (email) and Mike Worthington (email)